Category Archives: Privacy law

Medienberichtertstattungsrecht, Persöhnlichkeitsrecht, Freedom of expression and freedom of the press

Press Law

Medienberichtertstattungsrecht, Persöhnlichkeitsrecht, Freedom of expression and press freedom are important foundations of democracy and fundamental rights in terms of 3 in the latter type. 1, 2 and 5 Anchored GG.

But communication media has different sides. You can destroy the honor and reputation of a person unlawfully. As an untrue statement of fact, illegal or manipulated photo shoot or coverage of particular private spheres fundamental rights are violated. Continue reading Medienberichtertstattungsrecht, Persöhnlichkeitsrecht, Freedom of expression and freedom of the press

More business law topics:

Data Governing Law / Privacy Law (with right of informational self-determination, Social Media Recht, BDSG)

Privacy law

Due to the high, easy availability of data, their predictability and processing in databases or other computerized systems is a policy of the central facets of current and future legal realities represent.

The protection of data is not solely in orginären Privacy Legal, but also in many other areas of law, such as intellectual property law and copyright (unauthorized Down-/Uploads protected works, Database right), Application.

In addition to its general data protection law many domain-specific data protection provisions in other laws. These are the general rules of the respective national data protection laws and the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) ago ( § 1 Abs. 3 and 4 BDSG). Continue reading Data Governing Law / Privacy Law (with right of informational self-determination, Social Media Recht, BDSG)

More business law topics:

Medienberichtertstattungsrecht, Persöhnlichkeitsrecht, Meinungsfreiheit und Pressefreiheit

Presserecht

Medienberichtertstattungsrecht, Persöhnlichkeitsrecht, Meinungsfreiheit und Pressefreiheit sind wichtige Grundfeste der Demokratie und grundrechtlich hinsichtlich der 3 letztgenannten in den Art. 1, 2 und 5 GG verankert.

Aber Medienkommunikation hat unterschiedliche Seiten. Sie kann die Ehre und das Ansehen eines Menschen rechtswidrig zerstören. Als unwahre Tatsachenbehauptung, rechtswidrige oder manipulierte Fotoaufnahme oder durch Berichterstattung aus besonders privaten Sphären werden die Grundrechte verletzt. “Medienberichtertstattungsrecht, Persöhnlichkeitsrecht, Meinungsfreiheit und Pressefreiheit” weiterlesen

Datenrecht/ Datenschutzrecht (mit Recht der informationellen Selbstbestimmung, Social Media Recht, BDSG)

Datenschutzrecht

Durch die hohe, einfache Verfügbarkeit von Daten, deren Berechenbarkeit und Verarbeitung in Datenbanken oder anderen computergestützten Systemen stellt Datenschutz eine der zentralen Facetten aktueller und zukünftiger Rechtswirklichkeiten dar.

Der Schutz von Daten findet dabei nicht nur im orginären Datenschutzrecht, sondern auch in vielen weiteren Rechtsgebieten, wie beispielsweise dem gewerblichen Rechtsschutz und dem Urheberrecht (unberechtigte Down-/Uploads geschützter Werke, Datenbankenrecht), Anwendung.

Neben dem allgemeinen Datenschutzrecht bestehen viele bereichsspezifische Datenschutzregelungen in anderen Gesetzen. Diese gehen den allgemeinen Normen der jeweiligen Landes-Datenschutzgesetze und des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG) vor ( § 1 Abs. 3 und 4 BDSG). “Datenrecht/ Datenschutzrecht (mit Recht der informationellen Selbstbestimmung, Social Media Recht, BDSG)” weiterlesen