Family Law

Family Law

We ensure competent representation in divorce proceedings and ancillary matters in divorce (Maintenance, Custody, Balancing supply and matrimonial property disputes). Another focus of activity is the advice in advance of separation and divorce, and in this context the design of marriage contracts, Separation- and divorce agreements. From the initial consultation during the separation phase until completion of the divorce proceedings, the clients receive individual attention at every stage of this crisis situation and have in the office at any time for acute problems a contact.

Family law involves issues such as marriage contract, Non-marital cohabitation, Registered partnership, Kind, Divorce and Maintenance.

Marriage settlement

With a prenuptial agreement, the legal arrangements for the marriage can be modified individually. Through a marriage contract can tailored to each individual situation optimal basis for the marriage to be created. Since the individual situations of each pair are very different, there is no pattern of marriage contracts. A / E attorney / lawyer can draft a customized exactly to your marriage contract claims.

Non-marital cohabitation

The salient feature of the non-marital partnership is the legal non-binding. Unmarried couples may at any time be dissolved.

Registered partnership

To 1.8.2001 the Civil Partnership Act came into force. That § 1 LPartG adult persons of the same sex may establish a registered partnership.

Kind

Legitimate and illegitimate children born are treated by this Act. Both in the case of separation and divorce, it remains a basic scheme of joint parental custody, which can only be modified at the request.

Divorce

The marriage is for life. The marriage may be dissolved by a court judgment design.

More business law topics:

Familienrecht

Familienrecht

Wir gewährleisten eine kompetente Vertretung in Scheidungsverfahren und in Scheidungsfolgesachen (Unterhalt, Sorgerecht, Versorgungsausgleich und güterrechtliche Auseinandersetzungen). Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt der Tätigkeit ist die Beratung im Vorfeld von Trennung und Scheidung und in diesem Zusammenhang die Gestaltung von Eheverträgen, Trennungs- und Scheidungsfolgevereinbarungen. Von der Erstberatung  während der Trennungsphase bis zur Abwicklung des Scheidungsverfahrens werden die Mandanten in jeder Phase dieser Krisensituation individuell betreut und haben in der Kanzlei jederzeit auch bei akuten Problemen einen Ansprechpartner.

Das Familienrecht betrifft Themen wie Ehevertrag, Nichteheliche Lebensgemeinschaft,  Eingetragene Lebenspartnerschaft, Kind, Scheidung und Unterhalt.

Ehevertrag

Mit einem Ehevertrag können die gesetzlichen Regelungen für die Ehe individuell modifiziert werden. Durch einen Ehevertrag kann eine auf die jeweilige individuelle Situation abgestimmte optimale Grundlage für die Ehe geschaffen werden. Da die persönlichen Situationen eines jeden Paares sehr unterschiedlich sind, gibt es keine Mustereheverträge. Ein/e Rechtsanwalt/Rechtsanwältin kann einen genau Ihren Ansprüche angepassten Ehevertrag entwerfen.

Nichteheliche Lebensgemeinschaft

Das hervorstechende Merkmal der nichtehelichen Lebensgemeinschaft ist die rechtliche Unverbindlichkeit. Nichteheliche Lebensgemeinschaften können jederzeit wieder aufgelöst werden.

Eingetragene Lebenspartnerschaft

Zum 1.8.2001 ist das Lebenspartnerschaftsgesetz in Kraft getreten. Nach § 1 LPartG können volljährige Personen gleichen Geschlechts eine eingetragene Lebenspartnerschaft begründen.

Kind

Eheliche und nichtehelich geborene Kinder sind durch dieses Gesetz gleichgestellt. Sowohl im Fall der Trennung als auch der Scheidung bleibt es bei der Grundregelung der gemeinsamen elterlichen Sorge, die nur auf Antrag abgeändert werden kann.

Scheidung

Die Ehe wird auf Lebenszeit geschlossen. Die Ehe kann durch ein gerichtliches Gestaltungsurteil aufgelöst werden.

Weitere wirtschaftsrechtliche Themen: